QOH

  • THE QUEEN WAS FOUND by Michael Palermo '16 on Wednesday, May 22!

    Thanks for playing!


  • QUEEN OF HEARTS RAFFLE

    The St. Joseph High School Queen of Hearts Raffle is a weekly 50/50 raffle in support of raising Scholaships & Financial Aid for the young men and women who seek a Catholic education at St. Joseph High School.

     

    HOW IT WORKS

    – To play, purchase raffle tickets ($1/ticket) in person (cash only) or over the phone (708.562.4433) and indicate the number of the envelope (#1-54) you would like opened.

    – If your ticket is selected and the number on the ticket reveals the Queen of Hearts, you will receive 50% of the pot.

    – Each week the Queen of Hearts is not selected, all tickets are destroyed but the full amount of the pot will rollover to the following week!

     

    CURRENT JACKPOT

     $14,006 (as of 5.15.19)

     

    NEXT DRAWING

    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 2 pm

     

    SUMMER DRAWINGS

    Given the summer schedule, St. Joseph High School will host one drawing/month on the following dates:

    Wednesday, June 19

    Wednesday, July 17

    Wednesday, August 21

     

    DRAWING HISTORY

    Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - ENVELOPE #6 revealing the 8 of CLUBS - Drawn Ticket: Tom McMahon ($100)

    Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - ENVELOPE #13 revealing the Queen of...DIAMONDS! - Drawn Ticket: Bob Govenat ($200 - earned $100 for having his ticket drawn and $100 for revealing a different queen)

    Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - ENVELOPE #8 revealing the 2 of Clubs - Drawn Ticket: Bruce Sirus '69 ($100)

    Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - ENVELOPE #35 revealing the Queen of...CLUBS! - Drawn Ticket: Sr. Carole Cierniak ($200 earned $100 for having her ticket drawn and $100 for revealing a different queen)

    Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - ENVELOPE #7 revealing the 6 of Diamonds - Drawn Ticket: Bev Verhey ($100)

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - ENVELOPE #47 revealing the 7 of Diamonds - Drawn Ticket: Beverly Knor ($100)

    Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - ENVELOPE #23 revealing the 4 of Diamonds Drawn Ticket: Darlene Lego ($100)

    Thursday, January 31, 2019 - ENVELOPE #45 revealing the 4 of Clubs - Drawn Ticket: Becky Lehpamer ($100)

    Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - ENVELOPE #27 revealing the 9 of ClubsDrawn Ticket: Carol Bibly ($100)

    Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - ENVELOPE #39 revealing the 2 of Hearts - Drawn Ticket: Charlie Knor ($100)

    Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - ENVELOPE #21 revealing the 3 of Clubs - Drawn Ticket: Judy Lucas ($100) 

    Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - ENVELOPE #22 revealing the 4 of Spades - Drawn Ticket: Judy Lucas ($100) 
     
    Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - ENVELOPE #4 revealing the of Diamonds - Drawn Ticket: Kara Mueller ($100) 
     
    Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - ENVELOPE #2 revealing the 10 of Diamonds - Drawn Ticket: Yolanda Chism ($100)
     
    Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - ENVELOPE #53 revealing a Joker - Drawn Ticket: L. Bender ($200)
     
    Wednesday, March 27 - SPRING BREAK - NO DRAWING
     
    Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - ENVELOPE #14 revealing a 9 of Hearts - Drawn Ticket: Liz Antalek ($100)

    Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - ENVELOPE #44 revealing a 2 of Diamonds - Drawn Ticket: Michel DiStefano ($100) 

    Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - ENVELOPE #32 revealing a King of Diamonds - Drawn Ticket: Stephanie Johnson ($100) 

    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - ENVELOPE #24 revealing a 3 of Spades - Drawn Ticket: Lois Platt ($100)  

    Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - ENVELOPE #29 revealing a 7 of Spades - Drawn Ticket: Charlie Arriola ($100)

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - ENVELOPE #54 revealing a 4 of Hearts - Drawn Ticket: Joe Mastalski ($100)

    Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - ENVELOPE #12 revealing a Jack of Diamonds - Drawn Ticket: Jimmy ($100)

    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - ENVELOPE #38 revealing a QUEEN OF HEARTS - Drawn Ticket: Michael Palermo '16

     

    TICKET LOCATIONS

    Raffle tickets will be sold at the following locations:

    St. Joseph High School
    10900 West Cermak Road
    Westchester, IL 60154
    Hours: Monday - Friday 9 am – 12:00 pm

     

    Eden Lanes Bowling Alley, Lounge, and Grill
    10159 W Cermak Road
    Westchester, IL 60154
    Hours: Sunday – Friday 12 pm – 4 am
    Saturday 6 pm – 4 am 

     

    Tickets will be sold at various school functions throughout the year to be listed on this webpage and via the school’s Facebook page.

     

    OFFICIAL RULES

    For official rules, please click here.

    St. Joseph High School reserves the right to amend the official rules as needed with reasonable notice posted on this webpage

     

    QUESTIONS?

    Contact Tony Quattrochi at tquattrochi@stjoeshs.org or (708) 562-7488 ext. 119.