School Leadership

Dr. hoover Ms Wagner Ms. McGleam
Dr. Ronald Hoover
President & Principal
Ms. Danielle Wagner
Assistant Principal for Academics
Ms. Trish McGleam
Vice Principal
Dean of Students
Director of Admissions
MrMcAuliffe Cindy Nelson  Mr Q
Mr. John McAuliffe
Director of Finance
Ms. Cindy Nelson
Director of Advancement
 Mr. Tony Quattrochi
Director of Alumni Relations